I lost a day today

So most of this morning I was thinking it’s still Friday! That is until hubby pointed out that it’s Saturday and I had to check my phone to reestablish reality, I lost a day and it’s New Years Eve. 

That felt annoying, but also a welcoming thought of positive new adventures and creations.

Thank you all for following me and my Journey so far in my life and being so supportive and encouraging.

I hope you continue to enjoy my blog and new adventures into the new year and beyond.

Have an epic new year!

3 thoughts on “I lost a day today

Leave a Reply

