A quick update whilst I enjoy some quiet time with a bowl of icream.
I have been working on quite a few blogs in the past few weeks. They focus on bringing you guys all up to date with how things began on the children and pregnancy front as well as little snippets of my life before that and what I’m going through right now.

I’ll be sharing my memories on a Monday and as you’ve guessed it will be calling this series Monday Memoirs.

As I’m sure you can tell there is a lot to get blogged there and thank goodness for my pregnancy diaries that I have referred to a lot, which has actually been quite interesting to read back on. 

I have had to dig deep in sharing some of the topics and others, which I’m still thinking whether I should share. Ofcourse it will make great reading and is maybe controversial, I like to keep things in good hunour but some things will be a little serious because many British Indian ladies don’t talk about topics so openly but I remind myself that that was part of the reason why I began to blog so I’m working on getting it all down and out there for you guys. 

So if there is anything you guys want me to talk about and share drop me a message or an email. Maybe there’s something you have always wanted to know or wondered how I dealt with a certain situation. It could be a 1 word topic or a whole story. It may surprise you that I have no reservations and will actually talk about anything. 

After all it is only by talking and sharing that we can begin to work together for an even better future.

Look forward to hearing from you all. Now back to my ice cream nom nom..

One thought on “Monday Memoirs 

  1. Love the idea of Monday Memoirs! And I agree, us British-Indians should be more forthcoming about talking about certain things – life is too short, and sharing experience is a good thing! That’s one of the reasons I started blogging too 🙂 I’d be interested to hear about anything to do with the marriage side of things!

    Like

Leave a Reply

